>
Professional High Class Mobile Disco Services Wedding & Corporate Event Specialists In Essex, Kent, London, Surrey, Middlesex

 

 

Robbie Edwards Testimonials 

Testimonials and Thank -Yous from our valued customers 


Please Rate Supreme Discos on FreeIndex.co.uk

 

21st Sept 2016
 
I had supreme discos for my 30th birthday the Music was fantastic Robbie asks what styles you would like and does a great set to make everyone happy and up dancing all night. The photos and videos are a brilliant moment of the evening this was important to me as I had family over from Ireland because my mum has terminal cancer it was to make a special night . Very professional lots of contact throughout to make sure all your questions are answered and the lighting adds ambience and brings it all together I would highly recommend for events couldn't fault at all .

30th August 2016

 
We booked supreme discos for a surprised 70th birthday party for my husband and we were not disappointed. It was a great night. The music was brillant it was enjoyed by everyone from the very young to the older people. Robbie as the DJ had really understood what varied music we wanted from the forties through to present day. He was a very friendly guy and nothing was to much trouble for him. I would throughly recommend his disco for any party people are planning. We will use him again when planning another party. I'm really looking forward to seeing all the photos and videos he has taken.

12th August 2016

The service I received from Robbie in planning my 60th birthday party was excellent from the very beginning, how refreshing to receive phone calls rather than have to do everything by email alone! Robbie and his son provided not only the disco for my party at the local British Legion but also karaoke and a photo cd, all for a very reasonable price. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Supreme Discos and also would use them again for future parties! Many thanks Robbie!
Dena.
 


 

7th Nov 2015
 
We used Robbie for our wedding reception. It was a brilliant night with lots of dancing, he played a great variety of music. Also the lights were really lovely and complimented the hall really well. 
I would definitely use him again. 
Thank you.
Sarah Cranfield
 

 

18th Oct 2015
 
Thank you Robbie and his son for making my daughter's 18th Birthday party extra special! It added the finishing touches to a brilliant evening! Music was varied and non stop dancing was had by all! Can't wait to see the photos! 
Thanks
Maria.

 

25 August 2015
 
Thank you so much for making our Wedding even more magical. The music was fantastic and really suited our 50s/60s theme. The dance floor was never empty. Would recommend Robbie to anyone. Everyone has commented on how much they loved the music. Thank you ever so much.


2 July 2015

Hi Robbie Thank you so much for a whole evening of entertainment it was such good value for money. 
All of our guests enjoyed the disco you provided even thou you were left to decide what music people wanted and would work, you did this very well. So thank you very much for making our wedding go with a swing 26th june 2015.

Testimonials From 2014

24 June 2014

The DJ contacted me the day before the event to check any further requirements. On the day they arrived in plenty of time to set up for a 7pm start. The DJ and his assistant worked with the live musicians to provide an exceptional evening of music at my 60th Birthday Party. They provided excellent background music while guests arrived and during the meal. They then finished off the night after the live music with dance music that catered for the tastes of the hosts and guests accommodating requests. I would recommend Supreme Discos.

2 Sept 2014

"DJ Robbie Rob from Rainham" is brilliant. He was the first to call us back when we searched for a DJ on a 'find a DJ' website, we liked him instantly and booked him there and then. We compiled our most favourite songs to be played at our party and sent them off in an email to him, signed the contract and got a confirmation email all very speedy and professional. The charges were competitive too. On the night, Robbie arrived in good time to set up in the marquee, his equipment and lighting units were compact and attractive and he looked smart too. He played music while we ate supper, then got the party up and running and it went with a bang. We couldn't have asked for someone so charming, understated and willing to make our party what we wanted it to be, was amusing and accommodating taking requests from all generations and really exceeded our expectations. Our guests were equally as impressed with him as we were. We would highly recommend Robbie, and we give him the full five star ratings for value for money, quality and service. 


20 July 2014

 
Robbie was our DJ for my sisters 60th, 70's music all night long, even dressed up as well, everybody loved the music, playlist kept everyone on the dance floor, nothing was too much trouble, especially as we had our own Greek songs which he played no problem. Highly recommended!!

7 july 2014
 
Top Man.... We had Robbie and Sons from Supreme Discos for our School end of year Prom last week at Charlton Athletic FC. He was superb! Arrived so early to set up (which looked the business)and entertained the students for 3 hours. Booked him straight away for next year! Definate quality DJ. NMC - St Matts Academy.

 

 


OUT STANDING
30th birthday 1st Nov 
Hey Robbie
Just wanted to say thanks again for Saturday. You were outstanding and everyone enjoyed...
will speak to you in the future 
 
All the best
Danny 

HUGE THANK YOU

Wedding Mercure hotel 5th July

Hi Robbie,
Ewa and I would like to say a HUGE THANK YOU for your amazing DJ skills at our wedding Saturday gone.
Everyone who attended has been talking about how brilliant you were including us!

We thank you so much for making our reception feel very special and adding all the other tracks including the Polish ones!
Thank you.

God bless you Robbie,
Best,
Kevin & Ewa


Making our party go with a bang

Family Party In Marquee 30th August 

Dear Robbie,

Thank you for your email Robbie, and thank you again for making our party go with a bang.  You and Andrew certainly got the party started and you did a fantastic job.  We have had many compliments on your music, even Charlie thought the music was absolutely fantastic until you told him you were playing our song list!  It was such a great evening, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, our friends had such fun and it was a very happy evening. I will certainly do the online survey and leave feedback, all five star ratings from us, and will highly recommend you.

Thank you for taking all the photographs, it was such a good idea as I just didn't have time with serving food and drinks and I gather Charlie has transferred the fee for the photos so shall look forward to receiving them soon and reliving the evening again with captured memories.

Thank you so much again.
With all best wishes, Katrina.


Nothing was to much

60th Birthday 70s Theme Night 19th July

Robbie was our DJ for my sisters 60th, 70's music all night long, even dressed up as well, everybody loved the music, playlist kept everyone on the dance floor, nothing was too much trouble, especially as we had our own Greek songs which he played no problem. Highly recommended!! 


Punctual with great disco equipment

 

Joint 50th &13th birthday 24th May

Hi Robbie

Many thanks to you and your son for the brilliant job you both did for John's 50th birthday party. You managed to get both young and old to stay dancing until the very end with a great array of songs from the last 5 decades. Will definately recommend your services to others as being very professional. Not only were you punctual with a great equipment set up but you played all the requests anyone had with a smile. 5 stars! Thanks

Chris


Top man

School Prom St matts Academy & charlton football club 4th July

Top Man.... We had Robbie and Sons from Supreme Discos for our School end of year Prom last week at Charlton Athletic FC. He was superb! Arrived so early to set up (which looked the business)and entertained the students for 3 hours. Booked him straight away for next year! Definate quality DJ. NMC - St Matts Academy.


You done us proud

 

Hi Robbie

Thanks for last Saturday night with the Disco
You done us proud just sending you my address so we can have a copy
Of the CD of the photos that you took on the night .

Thanks   Nick Cooper;

You made the atmosphere
 
Charity Gala Dinner at Charlton Athletic football Club in memory of Charlotte

Hi Robbie

I just wanted to send you a quick email to say thank you so much for all you and Andrew's hard work on Saturday night.  You really made the atmosphere of the evening swing and everyone has said what a great night they had.  So much depends on a good disco and getting people up dancing and you certainly achieved that. I am really pleased with the way the whole night went and could not have asked for it to be any better.
 
I have already had people say that they will come to the next one... so I am considering another one next year!!  I will certainly let you know if I do decide to do another as you will get the job without a doubt!! (If you want it...lol).
 
Despite it being a really great night, please accept my apologies for the 'technical tantrum' at the start of the evening with Jim and Steve... I was at a bit of a loss as to what to suggest, as I had been trying to communicate with them for months about the set up of the room and how things should run, but I was not getting any feedback, so hence the way it was.  To be honest though I am not sure how much better we could have made things as it's not an easy room to accommodate all the needs that we had.  Anyway, it all went well in the end and the sound was fine via the CAFC PA System, with only minor problems at one point.  Shame the sound on the DVD was not all that it could have been, but that's one of those things as it could only be played via the screens.  Anyway, all worked well despite very minor things and a tremendous amount was raised.
 
Also, apologies that I under counted the amount I placed in your envelope.  I had so much on my mind and was working out floats etc; that I must have miscounted... sorry.
 
Anyway Robbie, thanks again for your contribution to making the event such a success.
 
All the very best,

Christine Cunningham


 

The Music was perfect

Laura 50th Birthday Party Charlton Athletic Football Club 8th Feb

Dear Robbie

 Just wanted to thank you for all that you did for my party. The music was perfect to cover the various ages present although mainly 80s pop as requested. My guests have all commented about what a good time they had and how good the music was. Thank you also for the photographs. They have given great pleasure to both myself and my guests. It is wonderful to have a photographic record of the evening. Thank you again for your completely professional service. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family.

 Best wishes, Laura

 Please feel free to use this as a testimonial if you want.



Alex 18th Birthday 7th March 

email address : anabar@hotmail.co.uk

Rating Cost / Customer / Service / Quality) :- 5 / 5 / 5 / 5 /
Robbie and his son did a brilliant job at my 18th birthday, great music and high quality equipment. He also did well to interact with the guests who came and got them all involved on the dance floor, couldn`t of asked for a better DJ
thanks again Robbie
Best wishes Alex

Latest Client feed Back 50th Birthday  15th Feb

Dear Robbie 

Just wanted to thank you for all that you did for my party. The music was perfect to cover the various ages present although mainly 80s pop as requested. My guests have all commented about what a good time they had and how good the music was. Thank you also for the photographs. They have given great pleasure to both myself and my guests. It is wonderful to have a photographic record of the evening. Thank you again for your completely professional service. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family.  

Please feel free to use this as a testimonial if you want to.

Best wishes, Laura



Testimonials 2013

50th birthday 12th Oct
 
 We booked Supreme Disco's DJ Robbie Edwards for my dad's surprise 50th birthday. From the first email to the event night itself, Robbie was fantastic. His knowledge of music and what songs to play to engage a very mixed audience was vast and Robbie did not disappoint on the night.
Everyone enjoyed his set and raved about how he got us all up at one point or another.
He is certainly someone I would trust in again (perhaps for the mothers 50th next year)!
 
Thanks Again
Carolyne Knott
Email Address : knott.carolynd@gmail.com
Rating (Cost / Customer Service / Quality) : 5 / 5 / 5 
 

 
Wedding Reception Celebration 14th Sept

Hi Robbie
You are welcome and I think you did a fab job. Will do a positive review for you.

The music was superb and you got everyone on their feet dancing all night , they really enjoyed it. Thanks for including the requests and finding sunshine hotel for me, took me back a good few decades.

Best wishes
Jeanette

Heartford House Wedding Reception
For Matthew & Charlotte Holden 12th July


We had Robbie play a soul set out our wedding recently. Our guests had a great time and so did we. He kept us up dancing all night.
He was extremely professional and took the time to talk to us about what songs he thought were best for the evening. His knowledge of the classic songs (as well as the new!) is extensive and he used this to great effect during his set.

Thank you
Matthew & Charlotte Holden


50th birthday party For  - Sutton  22nd June

I booked supreme disco last minute for my 50th birthday party and I can not fault anything at all. It was a fantastic night and I would highly recommend the paparazzi package as it captured special moments of the party. Thank you supreme discos for a wonderful evening.
Fiona Ribaudo.


Weding reception For Stuart & Emiley at Selsdon Park Hotel 20th April 2013

Hi Robbie

Just thought i would send you a quick email now that we are back from our honeymoon to say thanks for the wonderful evening.  We both thought you were really good and we really enjoyed it. We need notices that you were taking pics through the evening and was wondering if it was possible to get a copy of these is possible.

Many thanks

Stuart and emily


- from Chingford

25th Wedding Reception at the kennsington  Hilton 18th May
Thanks to the brilliant DJ and his excellent service, We had a brilliant 25th Wedding Anniversary at the Hilton.

Everybody loved the music and amazing choice of songs.

I will recommend him to all!

- Chingford

 Kevin & Sue Cullis 30th wedding anniversary 13th April 2013

Hi Robbie
Sue and I just wanted to say THANK YOU! For the brilliant service you provided us last Saturday for our 30th Wedding Anniversary party, at Top Meadow Golf Club. We always believe a DJ makes or breaks the evening, and you certainly made our evening one to remember. It was so refreshing to have someone who is not just friendly, but accommodating and willing to do anything to the make the event a success. The additional photography service you provided has ensured the whole evening was captured and remembered forever ! The photos are of real quality. It goes without saying that both Sue and I, and indeed our guests, will recommend you when anyone needs a quality DJ for ANY event.

Thanks again Robbie !

Kevin & Sue Cullis

Dale Andrews 40th Birthday  9th March 2013


Thanks For a great night Saturday, you put on a fab show, had loads of good feed back from all the guests and would defintely have you agsin for future parties

Thanks againg Dale.


Danielle  50th birthday 16th Feb 2013

Hi Robbie,
 
Please could you pass on my thanks to Richard for a fantastic disco on Saturday 16th February.  Lots of people said how good he was, he followed what people wanted without being asked and he made it a really great night.  Once again a big thank you to Richard.  Will definately book him again.
 
Regards
 
Danielle


Testimonials 2012


Laura and David Sutton Wedding Reception - 17th August 2012

Hi Robbie,
 
I'd like to thank you for all your hard work and professionalism displayed on our wedding day. Your tireless effort and dedication are evident in your friendly manner, fantastic DJ'ing and promptness. It was wonderful to walk into our reception to see - and hear! - that you had set up as promised and were ready and waiting. We were very impressed with the photo's and video footage you took of us also. We had family and friends around to view it and were all in stitches at the shots and footage you captured that we hadn't realised. Obviously being an interloper you were able to navigate around us without being interrupted.
As a result the reception went flawlessly and a huge part of that is down to you. You listened to our requests and made sure you aired all of our preferred song choices during the evening and managed the guests requests and drunken behaviour with aplomb. Thank you for that, it couldn't have been easy. Would I recommend you? Without a doubt! Would I use you again? Yes and I shall for our anniversary party next year. We look forward to working with you and supreme disco's again in the future.
 
Kind Regards and Best Wishes,
Laura and David Sutton - 17th August 2012



hired Supreme Discos
to perform at a Birthday (7-11 years) event at Our Lady of Grace Parish Hall
in London (SE7) on 25/11/2012.

"Supreme Disco was fantastic - my daughter and her friends loved it. I would definitely recommend Robbie to a friend."


Debbie & Dave Wedding Reception 13th Oct 2012

Hi Robbie
David and me  would like to thank you for a great night of music, last Saturday  night
13th Oct at the Belvedere, In wickford.  The way you  formated the evenings music was really good, we are glad we picked you for our wedding reception, all our guess said that you was brilliant, so we thank you for that.

Is it possable that you could let us have the photos and footage you did of our night and put it on a disc that would be really good if you can please

mail addresse is  dibdob27@hotmail.co.uk   for future ref.

Many Thanks Robbie Well done

Bebbie & Dave.                                                      

                                                                   

Sharons 50th Birthday Party 29th Sept 2012

Hello Robbie

Thank you so much for doing my party on Saturday night it was fantastic. So far I have given your details to 4 of my friends who are making party's next year,Sorry I also didnt say goodbye to you. As soon as the photos are ready please email me or phone Paul, I am so glad that you did them and I cant wait to see them.

Thank you

Sharon


50th Birthday Party For Collin & West Ham Utd. 13th Sept 2012

Hi Robbie
Jess at West ham called me to
ask how Saturday evening went. As well as asking how the tour and the staff were she was keen to know what our thoughts were of you before you meet with her tomorrow. I said we were very impressed with the set-up and that the music you played was varied for all but predominantly 80s like we asked, which was good. I said that you also took pictures too which we will be likely to get soon, trying very hard for you to be a recommended disco supplier at West Ham, so stay in touch, because we did have a good night and would like to say thank you for all your efforts.


Thanks Jenny


Wedding Reception 8th Sept  2012 For  Rose & Darryl

Hi Robbie

Me and my husband hired  Robbie Edwards of Supreme Discos for our wedding we got married on saturday 8th september 2012 we had a casino theme and Robbie was very helpful in helping and making suggestions on what music to include we also had karaoke it was a very busy time for me as the day seemed to fly it was great entertainment and the music was outstanding he video the reception and also took photos which im shore robbie will up load he kept in contact with me and my husband from the offset and carried out all of our wishes he has since done my sister 21st birthday party and also has been booked to do my brother 17th birthday party which is in november 2012 I would defo rebook robbie edwards again with supreme discos thanks robbie great job well done,. Mr and mrs bestall.



Anne Barton hired Supreme Discos to perform at a Wedding event at Shalford Village Hall in Guildford (GU4) on 15/06/2012. Feedback received on 06/07/2012...

"Professional DJ who took the time to phone and email when needed. Originally phoned in response to needing a DJ rather than an email fire and forget like many others. Gave a family feel to our reception by involving his son. Travelled from Essex at no extra cost and was a good price overall."


Mrs June Davis 70th Birthday Party 2nd June 2012
june.tomd@virgin.net

We hired Supreme Discos - DJ Robbie Edwards last Sat night June 2nd at a hall in Ware, Herts and he was very very good and played non stop throughout the evening.
He played super music from the 60's,70's and 80's and more and had lots of people dancing all night.  He was courteous and very pleasant and I would recommend Robbie Edwards as a DJ for
any party-  most recommended.
Many Thanks   June Davis (Mrs)

Annie`s Sweet 16th  Birthday 28th April 2012

Hi Robbie.

Just wanted to "Thank You" for such a 5* Service from the moment you answered the phone and we booked you as the DJ to the very end when you also did photos and video.

You always put us at ease and the kids loved the music for Annie's Sweet 16 party. The lights and flame lights had an amazing effect. The sound quality was excellent too and I would not hesitate in using you again.

Many thanks for a wonderful evening.

Marcia and Annie. 


Childrens 8th Birthday Party 17th March 2012

Hi Robbie,
 
Just a note to say thanks so much for a great disco on Saturday.
You were so easy to deal with, and reliable and professional on the day. The children and adults loved it!
A superb service - we wouldn't hesitate to recommend you, and hope to see you again at our next event!
 
Many thanks indeed,
 
Caroline Bedford.


Anna`s Bat Mitzvah Holiday Inn Camden 18th March 2012

Dear Robbie,

We just wanted to thank you for a wonderful party the other night. We had a wonderful time and so did our guests. You really played to the room and kept everyone on the dance floor. Quite a few of our guests asked us for your card and I am sure you will hear from some of them when they have functions. We will definitely be in touch should we have a party in the future.


Please can you thank Keith as well as he did a great job in entertaining the kids. I am glad we had him them.

On another note, what will you do with all the photos that you took? It would be great if we could take a look at them at some point.

Many thanks again for a fab night,

Tina and Jeremy
 

40th Birthday 10th March 2012

Hi Robbie
You were the dj at my 40th on Saturday at the Town Crier, South Woodham Ferrers.  Just wanted to say a big thank you, I  had a lovely time, drunk way too much and danced until my feet hurt – so all in all a good night.  I will definitely go on your website to offer feedback.   Anyway wanted to ask a huge favour – I know you took lots of photos that night of all my friends – I was so busy talking drinking dancing etc I hardly took any so I don’t suppose you could email some to me or if they are too large let me send you a cheque and you can send me a disc – whatever would be great as I don’t remember lots of people taking photos.
 
Many thanks
 
Jenni Bland

Beth & Hatties 13th Birthday Party 22nd Sept


Hi Robbie,
Just like to say thank you very much for making Beth and Hattie's 13th birthday party a great success.

All the kids had a great time.  The music was great and you certainly managed to keep 50+ 12 and 13 year olds entertained for 3 hours.

Thanks again

Andrew
 
 
Testimonials 2011

Holly Marsh 30th Birthday Party 3rd Sept 2011

Hi Robbie

Just wanted to say a big thank you for Saturday night.  Sorry it was all a bit hectic at the end (not to mention a bit drunk) everyone said they had a great time and every muscle in my body is aching from dancing which is always a sign of a great party.

thanks again

Holly

Tammy & James Wedding Reception 20th August 2011 " Mill House Social Club Function Hall "

Hi Robbie,
 
Would just like to thank you for the disco you supplied for us on our wedding, so many people commented to me about you and that you were excellant and played a great mixture of music. we had a lovely day and night. I saw the pictures on your website, were they the only ones that you had taken? is there any chance of being able to get a copy of them?
 
Thank you once again, you were fab
 
Thanks
Tammy & James

http://supremediscos.co.uk/photosaugust2011.html



Bat Mitzvah 12 Th March 2011

Dear Robbie
 
Am writing to day Thank You for a lovely disco last night to celebrate Georgina's Bat Mitzvah. Lots of guests commented that they liked the music and the show. We were really pleased that you changed the music "on the fly" to match the people dancing at the time. Am sure this helped keep the dance area full.
It was nice that Goergina could choose her mix of music beforehand (with a little "help" from us parents) and we were really pleased with the tracks you played throughout the evening.
Your experience with Jewish events showed through and this meant we could just ask for Israeli music without needing to explain the details.
 
We don't have any more events planned but are keeping your number for the next one.
 
Hope your journey home was ok.
 
Kind regards
Liz
 
 
Testimonials 2010

30th Birthday 1st Oct

Hi Robbie,

I went on the Supreme Discos website today and saw that you had testimonials. I would like to add a short  testimonial. on to you site as well as    re book you for my brothers  forth coming 50th birthday party in August next year. Hope you are available !!
You kindly DJ'd at my daughter's 30th birthday party on the 1st October and it was really fantastic, every body commented on how good you were,  so thank you very much, you made the evening a real success.

Kind Regards,

Diane Johnson


Suzanne & Lee Engagement Party 25th Sept 2010

Hi Robbie
 
We just wanted to thank you for your wonderful stint at our engagement party on Saturday.

We had about 120 guests in Theydon Bois Village Hall and, after a stressful day of running around, we arrived at the venue to find your impressive set-up ready on stage with relaxing reception music filling the hall, it was perfect! It set the tone for the entire evening which went off without a hitch.
 
The party music was brilliant and you seamlessly incorporated requests/our 80s theme with dance floor favorites. You got practically everyone dancing by the second song - even Lee's 92 year old grandma had a boogie! You continued to shape the evening and were the backbone of the event and ensured everyone had a great time. We couldn't have been more pleased and we hope you enjoyed yourself as much as we did!
 
We'd also like to pass on numerous compliments from our guests, who thought the set was fantastic. We'd happily recommend you.
 
We'd be very interested in a CD/memory stick of the photographs that you took during the evening. We know this wasn't discussed when booking so please let us know whether there is any additional fee for this.
 
With many thanks
 
Suzanne Hughes and Lee Sennett

Tuesday, 10-08-10 13:43

Wedding Reception Elliott & Michelle 8th August 2010
Name: Barbara Jacobs
Venue :  Aridge Golf Club - Abridge - Essex - UK

Robbie was the DJ at our son's wedding on 8th August 2010. From the first moment we met him until the last note faded at the end of our perfect day, Robbie has been 5* in every way. Thank you so very much for your professional attention to every detail on the day, your kindness and warmth to us and to all of our family and guests. Most of all - Elliott our son and our wonderful new daughter in law Michelle - were over the moon with everything that made their day so special. We will have absolutely no hesitation whatsoever in recommending you to anyone who needs the best DJ in the UK! Thanks so much   Must See Our DVD


Deborah Brooks 50th Birthday 9th July

Dear Robbie On this personal not, thank you once again for not only bailing us out on the 9th July, but what a brilliant job you did, a true professional. I have your card and would not hesitate in recommending you to antone for a function . Brilliant!!

I look forward to receiving the photograph that you so kindly took for us on the night.

Thanks again

Yours Sincerely

Mike Brrok.


Wedding Reception      
Marriott Hanbury Manor Hotel & Country Club 25th June 2010

Dear  Robbie
Thank you for coming to play all this fantastic music at our wedding party. Your efforts were so highly valued. Please  accept this   symbolic little jestere as an expression of our gratitude in addition to the agreed payment.

With all the very best

Jula & Purumi                         



25th Wedding Anniversary 15th May 2010

Sorry this is so late i have been really busy !
 
Dear Robbie
Thank you for giving us such a fantastic night ! your service is off something else. you care about the presentation the music everything that someone like me couldnt possibly think off! i would like to say a very big well done with dealing with the fact that the most of the party guests were deaf and most people would crack under pressure but you done very well ! the music was excatly what i asked for and i know many people took your cards home ! so a BIG well done :) Highly reccomended !


Louise
 
also is there anyway we can get the photos sent to us on a disk or something we dont mind paying ! let me know thank you



Wedding Reception 1st May 2010 at The Packford House Hotel

Hi Robbie,
 
Many thanks for a great party on 1st May. Lots of guests have commented on how good the music was, a brilliant time was had by all, as can be seen in the photos!
 
All the best,
 
Carol Hall


Sounds Supreme  Entertainment Specialists  2010
Mr Ronald Vandersteen

With reference to DJ Robbie Edwards. I have Know him for a minimum of 25 to 30 years both professionally and personally. I have always found him to be polite and trustworthy.

I run an Entertainment Company and have used him as a DJ in some of Londons top venues including Cafe Royal, Grosvenor House Hotel and many other top london venues knowing that I could relly on him to be both discreet and polite whatever the occasion, be it a wedding or corporate dinner and dance with groups of up to 1,000 guests and have never had a complaint about him from clients or venues .If I had you could be assured he would not have continued to have worked for me for such a long time.

I would recommend him thoroughly for any corporate or private event

Sounds supreme

Ronald Vandersteen


50th Birthday Party  2 Jan 2010

Dear Robbie

I would like to say everybody who came said how good you are and had a very good time listen to all the old time music and up to date one as well thank you for a very good time can you let me know how i can get the photos you take thank you for everything

Elaine Butler

Click here to go back to previous page

 

Testimonials 2009


Rachaels 18th birthday 17th Jan 2009

Robbie,

Thank you so much for the disco at Rachael`s 18th Birthday party - she had a wonderful time and loved every moment of the music as did her friends (and even us older fogies!).  Everything ran very smoothly and the disco was definitely the highlight of her party!  We will certainly recommend you to our friends and will be in touch for the next big party!

Many thanks again,
Lynne Hubbard.

PS The track Rachael would like for her photos is "She`s So Lovely" by Scouting for Girls  

Robbie,

I`m sorry not to have contacted you sooner but thank you so much for Rachael`s photos - they are great and giving us a lot of fun as Rachael has insisted on looking through them all several times since they arrived!  They are all good but the CD to music is superb and we have shown it to lots of people.

Thanks again for all your hard work and no doubt we will be in touch in the future - Rachael has started to ask when you are doing her next disco but we are trying to manage expectations!!

Kind regards, 

Lynne H.

Click here to go back to previous page


Wedding 18th July  2009 Boreham House
 
Hi Robbie
May I thank you for doing a wonderful stint at Boreham House on Saturday. You helped to make what should be a special day a very special one. Being responsilble for making people enjoy themselves is in itself a most difficult profession but I thought you handled the day in a very easy and entertaining way. All guests at the  wedding really enjoyed themselves and to keep things moving for such a long time  (what was it six hours) is a credit to your skills. Should you require this note as a  recommendation then please feel free to use it as and when you like.


Once again I would like to say a big thankyou .

Jim Swallow

Click here to go back to previous page


70th Birthday 25th April 2009

Hi Robbie,

I wanted to say thank you for making my Dad’s70th such a great success. Everyone commented on your work and said what a great night they had. We even had my 80 yr old god mother up and dancingI am still getting calls and emails saying how great the evening was, so again thanks for everything. In regards to the DVD slideshow and pictures, let me know the cost again and whether you want me to send a cheque etc.

Thanks 

John & Family

Click here to go back to previous page